ProctorU is automatically enabled and appears in your course’s left-hand navigation menu. If you aren’t using it for exams in a particular course, you may want to disable it so it doesn’t show up to students as an unused link. Disabling ProctorU only removes it from that course’s navigation menu, it does not affect ProctorU […]
Categories